Home » Show Information

Native Voice TV: Michael Liu

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerNative Voice TV
CategoryArts/Culture
DescriptionDirector of Safety & Mission Assurance at NASA Ames Research Center and Navajo Michael Liu in Mountain View, California. Michael is involved with aircraft, robotics and satellite development. He is also involved with Native youth inspiring and informing them of the opportunities and careers available in space exploration.
DateAug 30, 2016
Length0:27:21
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.