Home » Show Information

Democracy Now!

ProducerDemocracy Now!
CategoryNews/Public Affairs
DescriptionDemocracy Now! is a national, daily, independent, award-winning news program hosted by journalists Amy Goodman and Juan Gonzalez. Democracy Now! provides our audience with access to people and perspectives rarely heard in the U.S. corporate-sponsored media, including independent and international journalists, ordinary people from around the world who are directly affected by U.S. foreign policy, grassroots leaders and peace activists, artists, academics and independent analysts.
DateAug 24, 2016
Length0:59:50
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Monday, May 1 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 2 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 3 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 4 - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 5 - 4:00 pm
Monday, May 8 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 9 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 10 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 11 - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 12 - 4:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.