Home » Show Information

The Making of 'The Price of Salt'

ProducerLoren Fenton
CategoryArts/Culture
DescriptionThe making of 'The Price of Salt', a performance piece by the theater company Waypoints Ensemble.
Website:http://www.emilymendelsohn.org/projects/price-of-salt/
DateAug 5, 2016
Length0:30:00
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, January 24 - 9:00 am
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.