Home » Show Information

The Kamla Show: Shampa Banerjee

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerKamla Bhatt
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionPat of the 'Women in Science and Technology' series. Shampa Banerjee is the Chief Product Officer at Silicon Valley-based Eros Digital, which is part of Eros International, the world's largest integrated studio for Bollywood films. For the last 20 years she has worked for various companies in Silicon Valley. How did her interest in science and math start? What did she dream of becoming when she was a child growing up in India? Tune in to find out.
DateJul 26, 2016
Length0:28:00
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.