Home » Show Information

T3 Fitness

ProducerGeorge Gonzales
CategorySports
Description'T3 Fitness' is for the stay-at-home person who wants to learn different workouts such as plyometrics, stretches and other healthy life-changing ways of life.
DateJul 18, 2016
Length0:37:30
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Saturday, July 21 - 9:00 am
Wednesday, July 25 - 8:00 am
Saturday, July 28 - 9:00 am
CMAC Events

Pre Production
• Tuesday, July 3 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Mon-Tues, July 9 & 10 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Wed, July 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Mon - Tues, July 16 & 17 - 6pm-9pm

PSA Day Info Sessions
• Tues, July 17 - 10am and 1pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Wednesday, July 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Mon - Wed, July 23, 24, & 25 - 6pm-9pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, July 26 - 6pm-9pm

PSA Day Sign-Up Deadline
• Tues, July 31 - 5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.