Home » Show Information

Christian Gifted: Jocelynn's Gift of Hope

ProducerGarry Kennedy
SeriesChristian Gifted
CategoryLifestyle/Spiritual
Description'Jocelynn's Gift of Hope' hosts its yearly childhood cancer event.
DateJul 25, 2016
Length0:27:40
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Monday, May 1 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 4 - 11:30 am
Friday, May 5 - 6:00 am
Monday, May 8 - 12:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.