Home » Show Information

The Hound Dog Sessions: Inner Ear Poetry

ProducerCMAC
CategoryArts/Culture
DescriptionOn this episode of The Hound Dog Sessions, The Inner Ear poetry collaborative and CMAC present spoken word performances at Full Circle Brewing Co Ltd in Fresno, Calif.
DateJul 7, 2016
Length0:56:25
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.