Home » Show Information

Patriot Diaries: Spring Sports

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerHoover High School
SeriesHoover High School
CategorySports
DescriptionHoover High School Spring sports highlights and interviews produced by students.
DateJun 23, 2016
Length0:31:42
CMAC Events

Studio Production
Tue, May 23Wed, May 24 & Thu, May 25 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Memorial Day
Mon, May 29

Orientation
Mon, June 5 - 2pm-4pm

Post-Production Q&A
Tue, June 6 - 6pm-9pm

Pre-Production
Wed, June 7 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meetup
Wed, June 7 - 6pm-8pm

Voice Overs & Acting Meetup
Thu, June 8 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

iOS Field Production
Tue, June 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
Wed, June 14 & Thurs, June 15 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: iMovie
Tue, June 20 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Wed, June 21 & Thu, June 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.