Home » Show Information

Educational Talent Search

ProducerFresno State
CategoryEducation
DescriptionWhat's more fun than the EDGE Challenge Ropes Course to expose potential first-generation college students to campus? The Educational Talent Search is part of a federally funded program housed at Fresno State.
DateJun 22, 2016
Length0:00:49
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Wednesday, July 25 - 8:55 am
Wednesday, August 1 - 8:55 am
CMAC Events

Pre Production
• Tuesday, July 3 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Mon-Tues, July 9 & 10 - 6pm-9pm

iOS Video Production
• Wed, July 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Mon - Tues, July 16 & 17 - 6pm-9pm

PSA Day Info Sessions
• Tues, July 17 - 10am and 1pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Wednesday, July 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Mon - Wed, July 23, 24, & 25 - 6pm-9pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, July 26 - 6pm-9pm

PSA Day Sign-Up Deadline
• Tues, July 31 - 5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.