Home » Show Information

Ms. Beautyphile: Why is Creme De La Mer So Expensive?

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerTrina Espinoza
SeriesMs. Beautyphile
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionCelebrities like Jessica Alba swear by creme de la mer, but, at 165 dllars an ounce, IS IT WORTH IT? In this episode, I broke out my designer gown (Thx Charmin Ultra Strong! Only 2 ply for me!) and break down this high priced creme.
DateJun 7, 2016
Length0:03:34
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Mon, Sept 11 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Tue, Sept 12 & Wed, Sept 13 - 6pm-9pm

Audio for Video
• Thurs, Sept 14 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Tues, Sept 19 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Sept 20 & Thurs, Sept 21 - 6pm-9pm

Meet-Up for 12 Hour Film Race
• Mon, Sept 25 - 6pm-8pm

Studio Production
• Tue, Sept 26; Wed, Sept 27 & Thurs, Sept 28 - 6pm-9pm

12 Hour Film Race Event
• Sat, Sept 30 - 9am-9pm

Orientation
• Tue, Oct 3 - 2pm-4pm

The Producers Meet-Up
• Wed, Oct 4 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 2pm-4pm

12 Hour Film Race Screening
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 7pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 5pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.