Home » Show Information

William Patnaude Memorial

ProducerCMAC
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionA video interview program of friends and associates remembering one of the most influential architects in the Central Valley and California: William Patnaude.
DateMay 27, 2016
Length0:28:56
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Monday, May 1 - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, May 3 - 7:00 am
Saturday, May 13 - 9:00 am
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.