Home » Show Information

Pritty Vamp + The Beast: Episode 12

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerCandle & Wine Productions
SeriesPritty Vamp + The Beast
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionAn exciting showcase of short horror, suspense, mystery and sci-fi films by independent filmmakers around the world. Hosted by PrittyVamp + The Beast. Enter their dark chamber and enjoy the ride!
DateMay 5, 2016
Length0:29:00
CMAC Events

Studio Production workshop
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Promote Your Show workshop
• Wed, Jan 24 - 2pm-4pm

Pro Audio workshop
• Tues, Jan 30 - 6pm-9pm

ArtHop 
• Thurs, Feb 1 - 5pm-8pm

Orientation
• Tues, Feb 6 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Feb 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production workshop
• Thurs, Feb 8 - 2pm-4pm

iOS Production workshop
• Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production workshop
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere workshop
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.