Home » Show Information

Welcome to Fresberg: William Shakespeare for Kids

ProducerDon Franklin
SeriesWelcome to Fresberg
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionWatch this cartoon for kids with fun facts about William Shakespeare. Today Frankie is excited to talk with Cousin Dale about William Shakespeare and the biography he read in school.
DateMay 3, 2016
Length0:03:01
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.