Home » Show Information

Legion of Valor 126th Annual Convention

ProducerSteve and Michael Manelski
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionEvent coverage of the Legion of Valor 126th Annual Convention. Highlights include interviews with the Legion of Valor members and honorees, recognition of all Vietnam veterans and an award by National Commander Brig. General Bill Mullen.
DateApr 29, 2016
Length1:56:25
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Saturday, April 29 - 6:00 am
Wednesday, May 3 - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 5 - 8:00 am
Saturday, May 6 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 11 - 5:00 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.