Home » Show Information

Members Only: Episode 14 (Garry Kennedy)

ProducerGarry Kennedy
SeriesMembers Only
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionEpisode 14 of a CMAC produced studio exercise (Studio 3) crewed entirely by CMAC members in Fresno, Calif. 'Members Only' highlights CMAC members and their programs. Guest: Garry Kennedy.
DateMay 2, 2016
Length0:23:40
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.