Home » Show Information

Awakened Generations: Episode 1

ProducerAlvin Areizaga
CategoryArts/Culture
DescriptionAwakened Generations is a a video podcast show featuring two crazy Aquarians sharing their lifestyle. We're becoming more aware and raising our consciousness by staying connected with the universe, ourselves and our families.
DateApr 25, 2016
Length1:04:17
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.