Home » Show Information

Institute for Family Business: 8 Steps to Beating the Big Brands

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerFresno State
CategoryEducation
DescriptionThis high energy, interactive presentation will help you take control of your marketing with strategic simple steps to beating the big brand in your space. The steps are easy to comprehend and together pack a powerful punch. With a clear 8-step path and a commitment to execution, you’ll discover that you don’t have to be the market spend leader to be the market sales leader.
DateApr 5, 2016
Length1:24:57
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Wednesday, August 2 - 9:00 am
Wednesday, August 9 - 9:00 am
iPhone Film School
CMAC Events

Studio Production
• Tue, July 25Wed, July 26 & Thu, July 27 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tue, Aug 1 - 2pm-4pm

The Producers Meet-Up
• Wed, Aug 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Aug 3 - 2pm-4pm

Screenwriting
• Mon, Aug 7 - 2pm-5pm

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Aug 8 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Aug 9 & Thu, Aug 10 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Closed
• Thurs, Aug 10 - 6pm-10pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Tue, Aug 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut
• Wed, Aug 16 - 2pm-5pm

Audio for Video
• Thurs, Aug 17 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer - MPV
• Thurs, Aug 17 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.