Home » Show Information

Underground Media: Rodney-O & Joe Cooley

ProducerDesire Martinez
SeriesUnderground Media
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionUnderground Media host and producer Dez catches up with hip hop legends MC JB (JJ Fad), Rodney-O & Joe Cooley. with an interview and performance at Strummer's in Fresno.
DateFeb 8, 2016
Length0:26:41
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Thursday, May 4 - 11:00 pm
Saturday, May 6 - 11:30 pm
Thursday, May 11 - 11:30 pm
Sunday, May 14 - 11:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.