Home » Show Information

Hmongstory40: Documentary on Galen Beery

ProducerCharlie Zaj Vang
SeriesHmongstory40
CategoryArts/Culture
DescriptionThe year 2015 will mark 40 years of Hmong migration from Laos and Thailand to the United States of America. To commemorate this special anniversary, an exhibition of videos, photographs, stories, fine art and artifacts will be organized to showcase the Hmong experience.
DateDec 14, 2015
Length0:12:03
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.