Home » Show Information

Pearl Harbor Survivor Ed Waldron

ProducerMarlene Jones Cannon
CategoryFilm/Documentary
DescriptionA daughter recalls her discovery of her father's naval service during the attack of Pearl Harbor.
DateNov 23, 2015
Length0:29:12
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Wednesday, May 10 - 11:30 am
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.