Home » Show Information

Fresno State Magazine: Bulldog Stadium Upgrades

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerFresno State
CategoryEducation
DescriptionFast forward four to five years. You’re tailgating on campus, gazing up at the beautifully updated façade of Bulldog Stadium. You walk in through a tunnel and reach a cross aisle a short distance from your seats (no more hikes up 60-plus rows of stairs). Look around. There are new scoreboards; a massive west side tower featuring a club lounge, luxury suites and a press box; and a two-story football building at the bottom of the ramp behind the south end zone. Imagine it’s time for the first game in the newly remodeled stadium.
DateNov 9, 2015
Length0:04:38
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Thursday, April 27 - 8:25 am
Sunday, April 30 - 10:25 pm
Thursday, May 4 - 8:25 am
Sunday, May 7 - 10:25 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.