Home » Show Information

Figures in Actions: ZAPPCON 2015 Interview with Gigi Edgley

ProducerDouglas Bloomer
SeriesFigures in Action
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionInterview with Gigi Edgley (Farscape actress and host of Jim Henson's Creature Shop Challenge) at Zappcon 2015 in Fresno, Calif.
Website:cinemacircus.net
DateNov 9, 2015
Length0:04:39
CMAC Events

Studio Production
Tue, May 23Wed, May 24 & Thu, May 25 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Memorial Day
Mon, May 29

Orientation
Mon, June 5 - 2pm-4pm

Post-Production Q&A
Tue, June 6 - 6pm-9pm

Pre-Production
Wed, June 7 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meetup
Wed, June 7 - 6pm-8pm

Voice Overs & Acting Meetup
Thu, June 8 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

iOS Field Production
Tue, June 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
Wed, June 14 & Thurs, June 15 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: iMovie
Tue, June 20 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Wed, June 21 & Thu, June 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.