Home » Show Information

M Street TV: Adversity to Assets

ProducerMarisha Dixon
SeriesM Street TV
CategoryCommunity
DescriptionIn this episode you will turn your mess into your message and your pain into your passion-filled purpose! Visibility equals credibility and both of those lead to opportunity. How are you showing up and sharing your unique brand story?
DateOct 7, 2015
Length0:06:45
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.