Home » Show Information

DISCOVERe: A Catalyst for First Year Experience Students

ProducerFresno State
CategoryEducation
DescriptionDISCOVERe tablet program is at the core of President Joseph I. Castro's bold vision of finding new ways to teach that will engage and challenge students to improve their success in the classroom. It's an aggressive initiative to break down the digital divide and rethink educating tomorrow's leaders.
DateOct 2, 2015
Length0:04:38
Scheduled on CMAC 2 (Comcast 94, AT&T 99) Saturday, April 29 - 2:55 pm
Saturday, May 6 - 2:55 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Apr 11 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Voices
• Tue, Apr 11 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

Field Production
Wed, Apr 12 & Thurs, Apr 13 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer: Storytelling
Thurs, Apr 13 - 6pm-8pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
Mon, Apr 17 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Tue, Apr 18 & Wed, Apr 19 - 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
Tue, Apr 25Wed, Apr 26 & Thurs, Apr 27 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
Tue, May 2 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, May 4 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.