Home » Show Information

Akwaaba: Ronda Kelley

ProducerAuguste Kouadio
SeriesAkwaaba
CategoryArts/Culture
DescriptionThis episodes features local artist and art instructor Ronda Kelley. Ronda’s arrangements consist of paintings, sculpture, installations and assemblage, and has shown in various California galleries.
DateOct 2, 2015
Length0:58:03
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Thursday, December 14 - 12:00 pm
Thursday, December 21 - 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 23 - 2:30 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.