Home » Show Information

100 Mile Meals

This video is not yet available on-demand.

ProducerJames Duisenberg & Romney Dunbar
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionEpisode 2 of 100 Mile Meals, a traveling food show. Travel up and down the Central Coast of California and visit local restaurants and non-profits who are doing their best to make 100 Mile Meals.
DateAug 5, 2015
Length0:28:01
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.