Home » Show Information

Short Film Boot Camp: The Code

ProducerCMAC
CategoryFilm/Documentary
DescriptionThe Code is a short film crewed entirely by CMAC members that were apart of the Short Film Boot Camp class. The class pre-produced and recorded over two days using the 'Pencil Project' dialogue model. The video was shot, edited and screened in the span of 5 hours.
DateAug 5, 2015
Length0:05:18
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.