Home » Show Information

The Galactic Adventures of John Neptune: Episode 2 - Siren's Vengeance Special Edition

ProducerNeptune Cinema
SeriesThe Galactic Adventures of John Neptune
CategoryEntertainment
DescriptionPrivate Neptune and Princess Sunflare arrive at Planet X to investigate the events that occurred in the research facility there. What they find is unlike anything either of them has ever seen in the galaxy!
Website:http://www.neptunecinema.com
DateMay 11, 2015
Length0:17:01
Scheduled on CMAC 1 (Comcast 93, AT&T 99) Tuesday, September 26 - 10:45 pm
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Mon, Sept 11 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Tue, Sept 12 & Wed, Sept 13 - 6pm-9pm

Audio for Video
• Thurs, Sept 14 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Tues, Sept 19 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Sept 20 & Thurs, Sept 21 - 6pm-9pm

Meet-Up for 12 Hour Film Race
• Mon, Sept 25 - 6pm-8pm

Studio Production
• Tue, Sept 26; Wed, Sept 27 & Thurs, Sept 28 - 6pm-9pm

12 Hour Film Race Event
• Sat, Sept 30 - 9am-9pm

Orientation
• Tue, Oct 3 - 2pm-4pm

The Producers Meet-Up
• Wed, Oct 4 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 2pm-4pm

12 Hour Film Race Screening
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 6pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 5pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.