Home » Show Information

Doolittle Reunion 2001

ProducerDouglas Bloomer
CategoryFilm/Documentary
DescriptionCentral Valley recognizing history at the Fresno Air Terminal, formerly Hammer Field. The 2001 event honored the remaining heroes of WWII who gave their best and all for us in what is now referred to as 'Doolittle Raiders'.
DateMar 12, 2015
Length0:09:40
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.