Home » Show Information

Debating Charlie: Making Sense of the Terror Attacks in France

ProducerSteve and Michael Manelski
CategoryEducation
DescriptionPauline Carmona, Consule generale de France, graciously accepted to participate in a public debate, Debating Charlie: Making Sense of the Terror Attacks in France, at Fresno City College. Moderated by Alliance Francaise Fresno directors and Campus-Community Colloquium on February 13th, 2015.
DateFeb 24, 2015
Length1:25:52
CMAC Events

Orientation
Tues, Feb 28 - 6pm-8pm

Producers Meeting
Wed, Mar 1 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
Thurs, Mar 2 - 6pm-8pm

CMAC Voices Production
Tues, Mar 7 - 5pm-7:30pm

ACM Western Regional Conference & Trade Show
Wed, Mar 8 - Fri, Mar 10

CMAC Closed
Wed, Mar 8 - Fri, Mar 10

iOS Field Production
Mon, Mar 13 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Weds, Mar 14 & Thurs, Mar 15- 6pm-9pm

Audio
Mon, Mar 20 - 6pm-9pm

Editing: iMovie
Tues, Mar 21 - 6pm-9pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
• Weds, Mar 22 & Thurs, Mar 23 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
Tues, Mar 27, Weds, Mar 28 & Thurs, Mar 29 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.