Home » Show Information

Valley Veterans Forum: Pearl Harbor Survivors

ProducerSteve and Michael Manelski
SeriesValley Veterans Forum
CategoryFilm/Documentary
DescriptionThe stories of 3 Pearl Harbor survivors, told by themselves or their sons/daughters. Also, an overview of the PHS event at the Clovis Memorial District on Dec. 7th, 2014.
DateDec 19, 2014
Length0:59:24
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.