Home » Series Guide » Series Information

No-Town Nerds

Producer: Matt Hackney

0:59:58
9 months ago

1:29:56
10 months ago

0:58:23
1 year ago

0:58:23
1 year ago

1:02:18
1 year ago

1:21:37
1 year ago

0:59:46
2 years ago

1:27:04
2 years ago

1:14:09
2 years ago

1:01:40
2 years ago

0:59:30
2 years ago

1:15:12
2 years ago

0:59:35
2 years ago

0:59:24
3 years ago

0:57:40
3 years ago

0:59:57
3 years ago

1:00:00
3 years ago

1:00:00
3 years ago

1:00:00
3 years ago

1:00:00
3 years ago
 
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Mon, Sept 11 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Tue, Sept 12 & Wed, Sept 13 - 6pm-9pm

Audio for Video
• Thurs, Sept 14 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Tues, Sept 19 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Sept 20 & Thurs, Sept 21 - 6pm-9pm

Meet-Up for 12 Hour Film Race
• Mon, Sept 25 - 6pm-8pm

Studio Production
• Tue, Sept 26; Wed, Sept 27 & Thurs, Sept 28 - 6pm-9pm

12 Hour Film Race Event
• Sat, Sept 30 - 9am-9pm

Orientation
• Tue, Oct 3 - 2pm-4pm

The Producers Meet-Up
• Wed, Oct 4 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 2pm-4pm

12 Hour Film Race Screening
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 7pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 5pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.