« | Producer Information

Barb Marshall's Shows


0:28:32
2 months ago

0:28:32
2 months ago

0:28:32
3 months ago

0:28:32
3 months ago

0:28:32
3 months ago

0:28:32
3 months ago

0:28:32
3 months ago

0:28:30
4 months ago

0:28:32
4 months ago

0:28:32
4 months ago

0:28:32
4 months ago

0:28:33
5 months ago

0:28:31
5 months ago

0:28:30
5 months ago

0:28:31
6 months ago

0:28:30
6 months ago

0:28:30
6 months ago

0:28:31
7 months ago

0:28:31
7 months ago

0:28:31
7 months ago

0:28:31
8 months ago

0:28:30
8 months ago

0:28:31
8 months ago

0:28:31
8 months ago

0:28:30
9 months ago

0:28:30
9 months ago

0:28:30
9 months ago

0:28:30
9 months ago

0:28:30
10 months ago

0:28:31
10 months ago

0:28:31
11 months ago

0:28:31
11 months ago
 
CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.