« | Producer Information

Desire Martinez's Shows


0:01:10
3 months ago

0:01:05
8 months ago

0:02:03
1 year ago

0:29:00
1 year ago

0:01:49
1 year ago

0:01:26
1 year ago

0:29:00
1 year ago

0:57:31
2 years ago

0:54:50
2 years ago

1:18:52
2 years ago

0:29:23
2 years ago

0:41:17
2 years ago
 
CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.