Membership Payment Success

Congrats! You’re a member now, what’s next?

First off, thank you for supporting CMAC and our nonprofit mission to empower voices in our community through media. You have a story to tell and we’re here to help. CMAC offers training workshops on a variety of topics, click here to see the current schedule. Have a question? Contact our Training Coordinator Kyle Lowe at kyle@cmac.tv.

Curious about all the different types of equipment and facilities you can use at CMAC?  Click here for a virtual tour.

Want hear about volunteer opportunities?  Click here to sign up for our volunteers mailing list.

Have a question about your membership? Contact our Membership Coordinator Bestina Mounenalath at bestina@cmac.tv.

CMAC Events

Studio Production
Tue, May 23Wed, May 24 & Thu, May 25 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Memorial Day
Mon, May 29

Orientation
Mon, June 5 - 2pm-4pm

Post-Production Q&A
Tue, June 6 - 6pm-9pm

Pre-Production
Wed, June 7 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meetup
Wed, June 7 - 6pm-8pm

Voice Overs & Acting Meetup
Thu, June 8 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

iOS Field Production
Tue, June 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
Wed, June 14 & Thurs, June 15 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: iMovie
Tue, June 20 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Wed, June 21 & Thu, June 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.