Hire CMAC

For those who would rather leave the technical work in the hands of professionals, CMAC offers low-cost production services to our members. Our production team will work with you to design, shoot and edit a program or video project that meets your needs.

Whether you want to produce coverage of a special event, or create an informational talk show, mini-documentary, Public Service Announcement, or other non-commercial video content – CMAC can get the job done for you at a very affordable cost.

Contact us at 559-266-2622 or email info@cmac.tv for additional information.

CMAC Events Calendar

Orientation
• Mon, Feb 1 - 6-8pm

Pre-Production class
• Wed, Feb 3 - 6-8pm

Field Production class
• Tues, Feb 9 & Weds, Feb 10 - 6-9pm

Audio class
• Thurs, Feb 11 - 6-9pm

Closed for Presidents' Day
• Mon, Feb 15

Editing class
• Tues, Feb 16 & Wed, Feb 17 - 6-9pm

Member Mixer
• Thurs, Feb 18 - 6-8pm

Studio Production class
• Tues, Feb 23; Wed, Feb 24 & Thurs, Feb 25 - 6-9pm

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.