Membership Form
Fill this form out when you’re joining CMAC for the first time.

Member’s Guide
This document outlines all the policies members must agree to before taking production classes.

Production Proposal
Once you’ve taken the pre-production workshop you can formulate your show concept and submit this production proposal form. Do not submit this form until you are ready to start production on your program.

Playback Request
When you’re ready to submit your finished program, fill out this form and deliver it with a copy of your program.

Talent Release
You should have any person appearing prominently on camera sign this form which gives you permission to use their likeness on cable television and the web.

CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Mon, March 12 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Tues, March 13 & Wed, March 14 - 6pm-9pm

Mobile Production Vehicle Q&A
• Tues, March 20 - 6pm-8pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, March 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere Pro
• Wed, March 21 & Thurs, March 22 - 6pm-9pm

Aerial Videography
• Mon, March 26 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, March 27, 28, & 29 - 6pm-9pm

• Tues, April 3 - 2pm-5pm

Photo Editing for Video
• Thurs, April 5 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.