Forms

Membership Form
Fill this form out when you’re joining CMAC for the first time.

Member’s Guide
This document outlines all the policies members must agree to before taking production classes.

Production Proposal
Once you’ve taken the pre-production workshop you can formulate your show concept and submit this production proposal form. Do not submit this form until you are ready to start production on your program.

Playback Request
When you’re ready to submit your finished program, fill out this form and deliver it with a copy of your program.

Talent Release
You should have any person appearing prominently on camera sign this form which gives you permission to use their likeness on cable television and the web.

CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Tues, Nov 14 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Nov 15 & Thurs, Nov 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Mon, Nov 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Tues, Nov 21 & Wed, Nov 22 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Thanksgiving
• Thurs, Nov 23Fri, Nov 24 & Sat, Nov 25

Studio Production
• Tues, Nov 28, Wed, Nov 29 & Thurs Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tues, Dec 5 - 2pm-4pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Dec 7 - 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.