Contact

Email
General Information:
info@cmac.tv

Class/Equipment Reservations:
info@cmac.tv

Programming/Production Inquiries:
bryan@cmac.tv

Phone
559-266-2622

Address (map)
1555 Van Ness Ave.
Fresno, CA 93721

Parking
Free in the lot on the northwest corner.

Hours of Operations
Monday – Thursday: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday: 1 p.m. – 6 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

Calendar

Editing class
• Mon, July 20 & Tues, July 21 - 2-5pm

Studio Production class
• Mon, July 27, Tues, July 28 & Weds, July 29 - 2-5pm

Short Film Bootcamp
• Fri, July 31 - 4-6pm & Sat, Aug 1 - 1-6pm

Orientation
• Mon, August 3 - 6-8pm

Producing class
• Wed, August 5 - 6-8pm

Studio Production class
• Tues, Aug 11, Weds, Aug 12 & Thurs, Aug 13 - 6-9pm

Field Production class
• Tues, Aug 18 & Weds, Aug 19 - 6-9pm

Editing class
• Weds, Aug 26 & Thurs, Aug 27 - 6-9pm

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.