Contact

Email
General Information:
info@cmac.tv

Class/Equipment Reservations:
info@cmac.tv

Programming/Production Inquiries:
bryan@cmac.tv

Phone
559-266-2622

Address (map)
1555 Van Ness Ave.
Fresno, CA 93721

Parking
Free in the lot on the northwest corner.

Hours of Operations
Monday – Thursday: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday: 1 p.m. – 6 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

Calendar

Screenwriting class
• Mon, Mar 30 - 6-9pm

Orientation
• Tue, Mar 31 - 6-9pm

Producing class
• Thu, April 2 - 6-8pm

Studio Production class
• Tue, April 7 & Wed, April 8 - 6-9pm

Field Production class
• Tue, April 14 & Wed, April 15 - 6-9pm

Member Mixer
• Thu, April 16 - 6-8pm

Editing class
• Tue, April 21 & Wed, April 22 - 6-9pm

Studio Audio class
• Wed, April 29 - 6-9pm

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative