CMAC 3

Schedule For 2017-09-24

Previous | Next
TimeShow
09:09 amFresno City Council 9/21/17
03:09 amFresno Planning Commission 9/20/17
12:09 amFresno Planning Commission 9/20/17
01:09 amFresno City Council 9/21/17
08:09 amFresno City Council 9/21/17
04:09 pmFresno City Council 9/21/17

On Demand Programming

Watch More >


CMAC Events

iOS Production
• Mon, Sept 11 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Tue, Sept 12 & Wed, Sept 13 - 6pm-9pm

Audio for Video
• Thurs, Sept 14 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Tues, Sept 19 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Sept 20 & Thurs, Sept 21 - 6pm-9pm

Meet-Up for 12 Hour Film Race
• Mon, Sept 25 - 6pm-8pm

Studio Production
• Tue, Sept 26; Wed, Sept 27 & Thurs, Sept 28 - 6pm-9pm

12 Hour Film Race Event
• Sat, Sept 30 - 9am-9pm

Orientation
• Tue, Oct 3 - 2pm-4pm

The Producers Meet-Up
• Wed, Oct 4 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 2pm-4pm

12 Hour Film Race Screening
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 6pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Oct 5 - 5pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.