Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Zach Saldana
Production Coordinator
zach@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Access Facilitator
natalie@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Director of Operations
bryan@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Charlie Vang
Access Facilitator
charlie@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Access Facilitator
dom@cmac.tv

 
CMAC Events

Orientation
• Mon, Jan 30 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Weds, Feb 1 - 6pm-8pm

The Producers Meetup
• Weds, Feb 1 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop @ CMAC
• Thurs, Feb 2 - 5pm-8pm

CMAC Voices Meetup
• Tues, Feb 7 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Field Production
• Tues, Feb 7 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Weds, Feb 8 & Thurs, Feb 9 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Feb 14 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
• Weds, Feb 15 & Thurs, Feb 16 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Closed
• Mon, Feb 20

Studio Production
• Tues, Feb 21, Weds, Feb 22 & Thurs, Feb 23 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.