Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv

Tyler Groom
Engineer, Mobile Production
tyler@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Facilities & Operations Manager
bryan@cmac.tv

Don Priest
Training Manager
don@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Production Coordinator
cesar@cmac.tv

Charlie Vang
Access Facilitator
charlie@cmac.tv

 
Calendar

Orientation
• Mon, August 3 - 6-8pm

Producing class
• Wed, August 5 - 6-8pm

Studio Production class
• Tues, Aug 11, Weds, Aug 12 & Thurs, Aug 13 - 6-9pm

Field Production class
• Tues, Aug 18 & Weds, Aug 19 - 6-9pm

Monthly Mixer
• Thur, Aug 20 - 6-8pm

Editing class
• Weds, Aug 26 & Thurs, Aug 27 - 6-9pm

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.