Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Don Priest
Special Projects Coordinator
don@cmac.tv

Chris Samaro
Production Coordinator
chris@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Facilities & Operations Manager
bryan@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Charlie Vang
Access Facilitator
charlie@cmac.tv

 
Watch

CMAC 1 - Public Channel
Comcast 93 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: Paranormal Journeys
Up Next: Armenian Genocide Commemoration

CMAC 2 - Education Channel
Comcast 94 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: Warrior Ways
Up Next: San Joaquin Business Conditions Index

CMAC 3 - Government Channel
Comcast 96 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: Fresno Planning Commission
Up Next: Fresno Planning Commission

CMAC Events

Orientation
• Mon, Apr 4 - 6-8pm

Pre-Production class
• Wed, Apr 6 - 6-8pm

Editing w/Premiere class
• Mon, Apr 11 & Tues, Apr 12 - 6-9pm

Editing w/iMovie class
• Weds, Apr 13 - 6-9pm

Field Production class
• Tues, Apr 19 & Weds, Apr 20 - 6-9pm

Member Mixer
• Thurs, Apr 21 - 6-9pm

Studio Production class
• Tues, Apr 26; Wed, Apr 27 & Thurs, Apr 28 - 6-9pm

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative