Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Don Priest
Training Manager
don@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Facilities & Operations Manager
bryan@cmac.tv

Andrew Toschi
Mobile Production Engineer
andrew@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Training Coordinator
lisa@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Production Coordinator
cesar@cmac.tv

 
Calendar

Field Production class
• Tue, April 14 & Wed, April 15 - 6-9pm

CMAC Board Meeting
• Thu, April 16 - 3:30pm

Member Mixer
• Thu, April 16 - 6-8pm

Editing class
• Tue, April 21 & Wed, April 22 - 6-9pm

Studio Audio class
• Wed, April 29 - 6-9pm

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative