Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Zach Saldana
Production Coordinator
zach@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Access Facilitator
natalie@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Director of Operations
bryan@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Charlie Vang
Access Facilitator
charlie@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Access Facilitator
dom@cmac.tv

 
CMAC Events

Field Production
• Weds, Mar 14 & Thurs, Mar 15- 6pm-9pm

Audio
Mon, Mar 20 - 6pm-9pm

Editing: iMovie
Tues, Mar 21 - 6pm-9pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
• Weds, Mar 22 & Thurs, Mar 23 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
Tues, Mar 27, Weds, Mar 28 & Thurs, Mar 29 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.