Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Don Priest
Special Projects Coordinator
don@cmac.tv

Chris Samaro
Production Coordinator
chris@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Facilities & Operations Manager
bryan@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Charlie Vang
Access Facilitator
charlie@cmac.tv

 
Survey & Prizes!

CMAC is conducting a quick online survey to gather feedback about the services we offer - everything from classes to equipment to programming. Please click here to take the survey.

If you leave your name and contact info at the end you'll be entered into a drawing to win some awesome prizes like gift cards to local restaurants!

CMAC Events

Studio Production class
• Tues, May 24; Weds, May 25 & Thurs, May 26 - 2-5pm

Studio Production class
• Tues, May 24; Weds, May 25 & Thurs, May 26 - 6-9pm

Field Production class
• Sat, May 28 - 1-6pm

CMAC closed (Memorial Day)
• Mon, May 30

Orientation
• Tues, June 7 - 6-8pm

Pre-Production class
• Thurs, June 9 - 6-8pm

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.