Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Don Priest
Special Projects Coordinator
don@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Facilities & Operations Manager
bryan@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Charlie Vang
Access Facilitator
charlie@cmac.tv

 
CMAC Events

Editing: Final Cut Pro class
• Tues, Sept 20 - 6pm-9pm

Editing class
• Weds, Sept 21 & Thurs, Sept 22 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production class
• Tues, Sept 27; Weds, Sept 28 & Thurs, Sept 29 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Mon, Oct 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production class
• Weds, Oct 5 - 6pm-8pm

iPad Field Production class
• Tues, Oct 11 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production class
• Weds, Oct 12 & Thurs, Oct 13 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.