Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Don Priest
Training Manager
don@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Facilities & Operations Manager
bryan@cmac.tv

Andrew Toschi
Mobile Production Engineer
andrew@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Training Coordinator
lisa@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Production Coordinator
cesar@cmac.tv

 
Calendar

Editing class
• Wed, Feb 25 & Thu, Feb 26 - 6-9pm

Short Film Boot Camp
• Fri, Feb 27 - 4-6pm &
Sat, Feb 28 - 1-6pm

Editing clinic
• Mon, Mar 2 - 2-5, 6-9pm

Orientation
• Mon, Mar 2 - 6-8pm

Producing class
• Wed, Mar 4 - 6-8pm

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative