Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Don Priest
Training Manager
don@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Facilities & Operations Manager
bryan@cmac.tv

Andrew Toschi
Mobile Production Engineer
andrew@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Training Coordinator
lisa@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Production Coordinator
cesar@cmac.tv

 
Calendar

Producing Clinic
• Tue, Jan 27 - 6-8pm

Editing class
• Wed, Jan 28 & Thu, Jan 29 - 6-9pm

Editing Clinic
• Mon, Feb 2 - 2-5, 6-9pm

Orientation
• Tue, Feb 3 - 6-7:30pm

Producing class
• Wed, Feb 4 - 6-8pm

ArtHop
• Thu, Feb 5 - 5-8pm

Studio Production class
• Tue, Feb 10 & Wed, Feb 11 - 6-9pm

Studio Audio class
• Thu, Feb 12 - 6-9pm

Field Production class
• Tue, Feb 17 & Wed, Feb 18 - 6-9pm

CMAC Board Meeting
• Tue, Feb 19 - 3:30-5pm

Mixer: Art of Storyboarding
• Thu, Feb 19 - 6-8pm

Producing Clinic
• Tue, Feb 24 - 6-9pm

Editing class
• Wed, Feb 25 & Thu, Feb 26 - 6-9pm

Short Film Boot Camp
• Fri, Feb 27 - 4-6pm &
Sat, Feb 26 - 6-9pm

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative