Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Don Priest
Special Projects Coordinator
don@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Facilities & Operations Manager
bryan@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Charlie Vang
Access Facilitator
charlie@cmac.tv

 
CMAC Events

Field Production class
• Tues, Aug 9 & Weds, Aug 10 - 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting class
• Thurs, Aug 11 - 2pm-5pm

Editing class
• Tues, Aug 16 & Weds, Aug 17 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer
• Thurs, Aug 18 - 6pm-8pm

Studio Production class
• Tues, Aug 23; Weds, Aug 24 & Thurs, Aug 25 - 2pm-5pm

Orientation
• Tues, Sept 6 - 6pm-8pm

CMAC Voices
• Tues, Sept 6 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production class
• Thurs, Sept 8 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.