Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Don Priest
Training Manager
don@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Access Facilitator
johnny@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Access Facilitator
lisa@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Facilities & Operations Manager
bryan@cmac.tv

Andrew Toschi
Mobile Production Engineer
andrew@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Administrative Assistant
bestina@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Access Facilitator
cesar@cmac.tv

Erika Harley
Social Media Intern
erika@cmac.tv

 
Calendar

Field Production class
• Sat, Mar 22 - 1-6pm

Studio Production class
• Tue, Mar 25 & Mon, Mar 31 - 6-9pm

Editing class
• Wed, Mar 26 & Thu, Mar 27 - 6-9pm

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative