Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Chris Samaro
Production Coordinator
chris@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Access Facilitator
natalie@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Director of Operations
bryan@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Charlie Vang
Access Facilitator
charlie@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Access Facilitator
dom@cmac.tv

 
CMAC Events

Screenwriting
• Mon, Aug 7 - 2pm-5pm

iOS Field Production
• Tue, Aug 8 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Wed, Aug 9 & Thu, Aug 10 - 2pm-5pm

CMAC Closed
• Thurs, Aug 10 - 6pm-10pm

Post-Production: iMovie
• Tue, Aug 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Final Cut
• Wed, Aug 16 - 2pm-5pm

Audio for Video
• Thurs, Aug 17 - 2pm-5pm

Member Mixer - MPV
• Thurs, Aug 17 - 6pm-8pm

Studio Production
• Tue, Aug 22Wed, Aug 23 & Thu, Aug 24 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Mon, Aug 28 & Thu, Aug 29 -6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Aug 30 & Thu, Aug 31 -6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Tue, Sept 5 - 6pm-8pm

The Producers Meet-Up
• Wed, Sept 6 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Thurs, Sept 7 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.