Staff

Bryan Harley
Executive Director
bryan@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Maricela Hernandez
Production Assistant
maricela@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Engineer
natalie@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Jeff Stamps
Production Assistant
jeff@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor/Producer
lisa@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Membership Coordinator
dom@cmac.tv

Events

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, Jan 22 & 23 – 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Thurs, Jan 24 – 6pm-9pm

Podcasting
• Tues, Feb 5 – 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Feb 6 – 2pm-5pm

Field Production
• Tues – Wed, 12 & 13 – 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.