Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Don Priest
Training Manager
don@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Facilities & Operations Manager
bryan@cmac.tv

Andrew Toschi
Mobile Production Engineer
andrew@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Training Coordinator
lisa@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Production Coordinator
cesar@cmac.tv

 
Calendar

Studio Production class
• Wed, Nov 12 & Thu, Nov 13 - 6-9pm

Fresno State Open House
• Thu, Nov 13 - 6-9pm

Field Production class
• Tue, Nov 18 & Wed, Nov 19 - 6-9pm

Member Mixer
• Thu, Nov 20 - 6-8pm

Editing class
• Tue, Nov 25 & Wed, Nov 26 - 6-9pm

CLOSED for Thanksgiving
• Thu, Nov 27
• Fri, Nov 28
• Sat, Nov 29

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative