Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Don Priest
Special Projects Coordinator
don@cmac.tv

Chris Samaro
Production Coordinator
chris@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Facilities & Operations Manager
bryan@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Charlie Vang
Access Facilitator
charlie@cmac.tv

 
CMAC Events Calendar

Audio class
• Thurs, Feb 11 - 6-9pm

Closed for Presidents' Day
• Mon, Feb 15

Editing class
• Tues, Feb 16 & Wed, Feb 17 - 6-9pm

Member Mixer
• Thurs, Feb 18 - 6-8pm

Studio Production class
• Tues, Feb 23; Wed, Feb 24 & Thurs, Feb 25 - 6-9pm

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.