Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Director of Operations
bryan@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Maricela Hernandez
Production Assistant
maricela@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Engineer
natalie@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Chris Samaro
Production Coordinator
chris@cmac.tv

Jeff Stamps
Production Assistant
jeff@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Membership Coordinator
dom@cmac.tv

Events

Post Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, Sept 18 & 19 – 6pm-9pm

Post Production: Final Cut Pro
• Thurs, Sept 20 – 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues – Thur, Sept 25, 26, & 27 – 6pm-9pm

Pre Production
• Tues, Oct 2 – 2pm-5pm

Podcast Q&A
• Wed, Oct 3 – 6pm-8pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Oct 4 – 2pm-4pm

Field Production
• Tues – Wed, Oct 9 & 10 – 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.