Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Facilities & Operations Manager
bryan@cmac.tv

Don Priest
Training Manager
don@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Training Coordinator
lisa@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Production Coordinator
cesar@cmac.tv

 
Calendar

Editing class
• Tue, May 26 & Wed, May 27 - 2-5pm

Orientation
• Mon, June 1 - 6-8pm

Producing class
• Wed, June 3 - 6-8pm

Editing class
• Tue, May 26 & Wed, May 27 - 2-5pm

Orientation
• Mon, June 1 - 6-8pm

Producing class
• Wed, June 3 - 6-8pm

Studio Production class
• Tue, June 9, Wed, June 10 & Thurs, June 11 - 6-9pm

Field Production class
• Tue, June 16 & Wed, June 17 - 6-9pm

Member Mixer
• Thurs, June 18 - 6-8pm

Editing class
• Wed, June 24 & Thurs, June 25 - 6-9pm

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative