Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Don Priest
Training Manager
don@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Facilities & Operations Manager
bryan@cmac.tv

Andrew Toschi
Mobile Production Engineer
andrew@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Training Coordinator
lisa@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Production Coordinator
cesar@cmac.tv

 
Calendar

Studio Production class
• Wed, Oct 15 & Thu, Oct 16 - 6-9pm
• Sat, Oct 25 - 1-6pm

Member Mixer
• Thu, Oct 16 - 6-8pm

Field Production class
• Tue, Oct 21 & Wed, Oct 22 - 6-9pm

Critique Night
• Wed, Oct 22 - 6-8pm

After Effects class
• Thu, Oct 23 - 6-9pm

Editing class
• Tue, Oct 28 & Wed, Oct 29 - 6-9pm

Orientation
• Mon, Nov 3 - 6-8pm

Producing class
• Wed, Nov 5 - 6-8pm

ArtHop / 3rd Floor Grand Opening
• Thu, Nov 6 - 5pm

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative