Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Don Priest
Training Manager
don@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Access Facilitator
johnny@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Access Facilitator
lisa@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Facilities & Operations Manager
bryan@cmac.tv

Andrew Toschi
Mobile Production Engineer
andrew@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Administrative Assistant
bestina@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Access Facilitator
cesar@cmac.tv

 
Calendar

Studio Production class
• Tue, Aug 19 & Wed, Aug 20 - 1-4pm
• Tue, Aug 19 & Wed, Aug 20 - 6-9pm

Member Mixer
• Wed, Aug 20 - 6-8pm

Field Production class
• Sat, Aug 23 - 1-6pm

Screenwriting class
• Mon, Aug 25 - 6-9pm

Editing class
• Wed, Aug 27 & Thu, Aug 28 - 6-9pm
• Sat, Aug 30 - 1-6pm

Orientation
• Tue, Sept 2 - 6-8pm

After Effects class
• Wed, Sept 3 - 6-9pm

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative