Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Don Priest
Special Projects Coordinator
don@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Access Facilitator
natalie@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Facilities & Operations Manager
bryan@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Charlie Vang
Access Facilitator
charlie@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Access Facilitator
dom@cmac.tv

 
CMAC Events

Editing w/ Premiere Pro workshop
• Tues, Nov 22 & Weds, Nov 23 - 6pm-9pm

CMAC Closed
• Thurs, Nov 24 - Sat, Nov 26

Studio Production workshop
• Mon, Nov 28; Tues, Nov 29 & Weds, Nov 30 - 6pm-9pm

Member Orientation
• Tues, Dec 6 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production workshop
• Thurs, Dec 8 - 6pm-8pm

iOS Production workshop
• Mon, Dec 12 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production workshop
• Tues, Dec 13 & Weds, Dec 14 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.