Staff

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Director of Operations
bryan@cmac.tv

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Engineer
natalie@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Chris Samaro
Production Coordinator
chris@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv

Charlie Vang
Access Facilitator
charlie@cmac.tv

Zach Yetman
Access Facilitator
zach@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Access Facilitator
dom@cmac.tv

CMAC Events

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production
• Wed, Jan 3 - 6pm-8pm

ArtHop
• Thurs, Jan 4 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Production
• Tues, Jan 9 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Wed, Jan 10 & Thurs, Jan 11 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, Jan 16 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere
• Wed, Jan 17 & Thurs, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.