Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Don Priest
Training Manager
don@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Facilities & Operations Manager
bryan@cmac.tv

Andrew Toschi
Mobile Production Engineer
andrew@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Training Coordinator
lisa@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Production Coordinator
cesar@cmac.tv

 
Calendar

Field Production class
• Tue, Dec 16 & Wed, Dec 17 - 6-9pm

Member Mixer
• Thu, Dec 18 - 6-8pm

Editing class
• Mon, Dec 22 & Tue, Dec 23 - 6-9pm

Closed for Holidays
• Thu, Dec 25 - Sat, Dec 27
• Thu, Jan 1 - Sat, Jan 3

Orientation
• Tue, Jan 6 - 6-8pm

Producing class
• Wed, Jan 7 - 6-8pm

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative