Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Membership Coordinator
bestina@cmac.tv

Zach Saldana
Production Coordinator
zach@cmac.tv

Don Priest
Special Projects Coordinator
don@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Access Facilitator
natalie@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor
lisa@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Director of Operations
bryan@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Charlie Vang
Access Facilitator
charlie@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Access Facilitator
dom@cmac.tv

 
CMAC Events

Screenwriting workshop
• Mon, Jan 9 - 6pm-8pm

CMAC Voices Meetup
• Tues, Jan 10 - 5pm-8pm

iOS Field Production workshop
• Tues, Jan 10 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production workshop
• Weds, Jan 11 & Thurs, Jan 12 - 6pm-9pm

CMAC Closed
• Sat, Jan 14 - Mon, Jan 16

Editing w/ Premiere workshop
• Tues, Jan 17 & Weds, Jan 18 - 6pm-9pm

Editing w/ iMovie workshop
• Mon, Jan 23 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production workshop
• Tues, Jan 24, Weds, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Orientation
• Mon, Jan 30 - 6pm-8pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.