Staff

Jerry Lee
Executive Director
jerry@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Don Priest
Training Manager
don@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Access Facilitator
johnny@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Access Facilitator
lisa@cmac.tv

Bryan Harley
Facilities & Operations Manager
bryan@cmac.tv

Andrew Toschi
Mobile Production Engineer
andrew@cmac.tv

Bestina Mounenalath
Administrative Assistant
bestina@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Access Facilitator
cesar@cmac.tv

 
Calendar

CMAC Board Meeting
• Thu, Sept 18 - 3:30-5pm

Member Mixer
• Thu, Sept 18 - 6-9pm

Field Production class
• Sat, Sept 20 - 1-6pm

Studio Production class
• Tue, Sept 23 & Thu, Sept 25 - 6-9pm

Audio Recording & Mixing class
• Sat, Sept 27 - 1-6pm

Editing class
• Tue, Sept 30 & Wed, Oct 1 - 6-9pm
• Sat, Oct 4 - 1-6pm

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative