Staff

Bryan Harley
Executive Director
bryan@cmac.tv

Terry Dolph
Chief Engineer
terry@cmac.tv

Chase Goossen
Government Meeting Crew

Maricela Hernandez
Production Assistant
maricela@cmac.tv

Kyle Lowe
Training Coordinator
kyle@cmac.tv

Natalie Nigg
Engineer
natalie@cmac.tv

Johnny Pecina
Programming Coordinator
johnny@cmac.tv

Cesar Perez
Mobile Production Engineer
cesar@cmac.tv

Jeff Stamps
Production Assistant
jeff@cmac.tv

Lisa Talley
Instructor/Producer
lisa@cmac.tv

Dominique Zamora
Membership Coordinator
dom@cmac.tv

Events

Post-Production: Premiere Pro
• Tues – Wed, Mar 19 & 20 – 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Thurs, Mar 21 – 6pm-9pm

Mobile Production Van
• Tues, Mar 26 – 2pm-5pm

Studio Production
• Tues – Thurs, Mar 26, 27, & 28 – 6pm-9pm

Pre-Production
• Tues, Apr 2 – 2pm-5pm

Screenwriting
• Thurs, Apr 4 – 2pm-4pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.