Overview

CMAC is a membership-based, non-profit corporation created to help local organizations, independent producers, non-profits, schools, public agencies and others better connect with our community through the use of media – primarily television and the web.

Our Community Media Center is located on the 2nd floor of the historic Fresno Met building in downtown Fresno. The Media Center offers a full range of production tools and training at low cost to community users in Fresno and Clovis.

The Media Center includes a fully equipped production studio and portable equipment to allow organizations and independent producers to create their own TV programs and web content. CMAC also operates three television channels on Comcast and AT&T U-verse available for local organizations and independent producers to air programs they create.

Calendar

Field Production class
• Tue, July 15 & Wed, July 16 - 6-9pm
• Sat, July 26 - 1-6pm

CMAC Board Meeting
• Thu, July 17 - 3:30-5pm

Studio Production class
• Tue, July 22 & Wed, July 23 - 6-9pm

Mobile Production Meeting
• Wed, July 23 - 6-7pm

After Effects class
• Thu, July 24 - 6-9pm

Member Mixer
• Tue, July 29 - 6-8pm

Editing class
• Wed, July 30 & Thu, July 31 - 6-9pm
• Sat, Aug 2 - 1-6pm

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative