Jobs

CMAC is a membership-based, non-profit organization whose mission is to help individuals, educators, students, non-profits, public agencies and others better connect with our community through the use of media.

CMAC offers training classes and access to a fully equipped production studio and portable field equipment to allow people to create their own television programs and web content. CMAC also operates three television channels on Comcast and AT&T U-verse available for local organizations and independent producers to air programs they create.

There are no open positions at this time.

CMAC Events

Studio Production
Tue, May 23Wed, May 24 & Thu, May 25 - 6pm-9pm

Closed for Memorial Day
Mon, May 29

Orientation
Mon, June 5 - 2pm-4pm

Post-Production Q&A
Tue, June 6 - 6pm-9pm

Pre-Production
Wed, June 7 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meetup
Wed, June 7 - 6pm-8pm

Voice Overs & Acting Meetup
Thu, June 8 - 5:30pm-7:30pm

iOS Field Production
Tue, June 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production
Wed, June 14 & Thurs, June 15 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: iMovie
Tue, June 20 - 2pm-5pm

Editing: Premiere Pro
Wed, June 21 & Thu, June 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.