Welcome

CMAC is dedicated to empowering voices in our local community. We give people and organizations in Fresno and Clovis the opportunity to harness the power of media in exciting new ways to reach and engage others.

CMAC offers the tools and training you need to create and distribute high-quality video content that is of interest to local audiences – from performances and debates to special events, documentaries and informational presentations, just to mention a few examples.

Our Community Media Center is located on the 2nd floor of the Fresno Met building in downtown Fresno (map). This modern facility features a spacious 900 square foot video production studio, editing stations, and classroom space, along with a variety of portable production gear. The Media Center also houses our automated broadcast center, which delivers community-based content and programming to CMAC TV channels on Comcast, AT&T U-verse, and the Internet.

On Demand Programming

Watch More >

Calendar

Field Production class
• Tue, July 15 & Wed, July 16 - 6-9pm
• Sat, July 26 - 1-6pm

CMAC Board Meeting
• Thu, July 17 - 3:30-5pm

Studio Production class
• Tue, July 22 & Wed, July 23 - 6-9pm

Mobile Production Meeting
• Wed, July 23 - 6-7pm

After Effects class
• Thu, July 24 - 6-9pm

Member Mixer
• Tue, July 29 - 6-8pm

Editing class
• Wed, July 30 & Thu, July 31 - 6-9pm
• Sat, Aug 2 - 1-6pm

Watch

CMAC 1 - Public Channel
Comcast 93 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: Now Playing: SJCL Today #10
Up Next: We Are Change Fresno TV

CMAC 2 - Education Channel
Comcast 94 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: 2014 Jordan College of Ag Sciences + Technology Convocation

CMAC 3 - Government Channel
Comcast 96 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: Fresno City Council 7/17/2014

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative