Share Your Stories

CMAC is a non-profit organization dedicated to empowering voices in our community through media. We give people and organizations in Fresno and Clovis the opportunity to harness the power of media in exciting new ways to reach and engage others.

We offer the tools and training you need to create and distribute high-quality video content that is of interest to local audiences.

Our Community Media Center is located in the historic Fresno Bee building in downtown Fresno (map). This modern facility features a spacious 1,000 square foot production studio, private editing suites, meeting rooms, classroom space, and a computer lab, along with a variety of portable production gear. It also houses our automated broadcast center, which delivers programming to CMAC TV channels on Comcast, AT&T U-verse, and the Internet.

On Demand Programming

Watch More >


Watch

CMAC 1 - Public Channel
Comcast 93 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: Just Music
Up Next at 12:00 pm: Let the Praise Begin

CMAC 2 - Education Channel
Comcast 94 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: Fresno State Talks
Up Next at 12:00 pm: Fresno State Talks

CMAC 3 - Government Channel
Comcast 96 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: San Joaquin River Conservancy Meeting
Up Next at 12:30 pm: San Joaquin River Conservancy Meeting

CMAC Events

Studio Production workshop
• Tues, Jan 23, Wed, Jan 24 & Thurs, Jan 25 - 6pm-9pm

Promote Your Show workshop
• Wed, Jan 24 - 2pm-4pm

Pro Audio workshop
• Tues, Jan 30 - 6pm-9pm

ArtHop 
• Thurs, Feb 1 - 5pm-8pm

Orientation
• Tues, Feb 6 - 2pm-4pm

Producers Meet Up Group
• Wed, Feb 7 - 6pm-8pm

Pre-Production workshop
• Thurs, Feb 8 - 2pm-4pm

iOS Production workshop
• Tues, Feb 13 - 2pm-5pm

Field Production workshop
• Wed, Feb 14 & Thurs, Feb 15 - 2pm-5pm

Post-Production: Premiere workshop
• Wed, Feb 21 & Thurs, Feb 22 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative