Share Your Stories

CMAC is a non-profit organization dedicated to empowering voices in our community through media. We give people and organizations in Fresno and Clovis the opportunity to harness the power of media in exciting new ways to reach and engage others.

We offer the tools and training you need to create and distribute high-quality video content that is of interest to local audiences.

Our Community Media Center is located in the historic Fresno Bee building in downtown Fresno (map). This modern facility features a spacious 1,000 square foot production studio, private editing suites, meeting rooms, classroom space, and a computer lab, along with a variety of portable production gear. It also houses our automated broadcast center, which delivers programming to CMAC TV channels on Comcast, AT&T U-verse, and the Internet.

On Demand Programming

Watch More >


CMAC 1 - Public Channel
Comcast 93 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: JoJo's Corner
Up Next at 10:45 pm: FUNdamentals with Amiya

CMAC 2 - Education Channel
Comcast 94 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: The Maddy Report
Up Next at 10:55 pm: Inspire the Future

CMAC 3 - Government Channel
Comcast 96 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: Fresno Planning Commission 3/7/18
Up Next at 11:00 pm: Fresno Planning Commission 2/21/18

CMAC Events

iOS Video Production
• Mon, March 12 - 6pm-9pm

Field Production
• Tues, March 13 & Wed, March 14 - 6pm-9pm

Mobile Production Vehicle Q&A
• Tues, March 20 - 6pm-8pm

Post-Production: Final Cut Pro
• Tues, March 20 - 6pm-9pm

Post-Production: Premiere Pro
• Wed, March 21 & Thurs, March 22 - 6pm-9pm

Aerial Videography
• Mon, March 26 - 6pm-9pm

Studio Production
• Tues - Thurs, March 27, 28, & 29 - 6pm-9pm

• Tues, April 3 - 2pm-5pm

Photo Editing for Video
• Thurs, April 5 - 2pm-5pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative