Share Your Stories

CMAC is dedicated to empowering voices in our community through media. We give people and organizations in Fresno and Clovis the opportunity to harness the power of media in exciting new ways to reach and engage others.

We offer the tools and training you need to create and distribute high-quality video content that is of interest to local audiences.

Our Community Media Center is located in Fresno Met building in downtown Fresno (map). This modern facility features a spacious 900 square foot production studio, private editing suites, meeting rooms, classroom space, and a computer lab, along with a variety of portable production gear. It also houses our automated broadcast center, which delivers programming to CMAC TV channels on Comcast, AT&T U-verse, and the Internet.

On Demand Programming

Watch More >


CMAC 1 - Public Channel
Comcast 93 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: CMAC Fest 2015
Up Next: What Do You Think?

CMAC 2 - Education Channel
Comcast 94 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: CART Student Films
Up Next: Top Dog Alumni Awards Gala 2015

CMAC 3 - Government Channel
Comcast 96 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: Fresno City Council
Up Next: City of Fresno - ADA Notice

CMAC Events Calendar

• Mon, Nov 2 - 6-8pm

Producing class
• Weds, Nov 4 - 6-8pm

Studio Production class
• Tues, Nov 10; Weds, Oct 11 & Thurs, Nov 12 - 2-5pm

Field class
• Mon, Nov 16 & Tues, Nov 17 - 2-5pm

Editing class
• Mon, Nov 16 & Tues, Nov 17 - 6-9pm

Member Mixer
• Thurs, Nov 19 - 6-9pm

Editing class
• Mon, Nov 23 & Tues, Nov 24 - 2-5pm

Field class
• Mon, Nov 23 & Tues, Nov 24 - 6-9pm

Short Film Bootcamp
• Fri, Nov 20 - 2-5pm & Sat, Nov 21 - 1-6pm

Social Media
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative