Share Your Stories

CMAC is dedicated to empowering voices in our community through media. We give people and organizations in Fresno and Clovis the opportunity to harness the power of media in exciting new ways to reach and engage others.

We offer the tools and training you need to create and distribute high-quality video content that is of interest to local audiences.

Our Community Media Center is located in Fresno Met building in downtown Fresno (map). This modern facility features a spacious 900 square foot production studio, private editing suites, meeting rooms, classroom space, and a computer lab, along with a variety of portable production gear. It also houses our automated broadcast center, which delivers programming to CMAC TV channels on Comcast, AT&T U-verse, and the Internet.

On Demand Programming


0:12:00
1 day ago
Watch More >

Watch

CMAC 1 - Public Channel
Comcast 93 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: Underground Media
Up Next: Montage

CMAC 2 - Education Channel
Comcast 94 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: Debating Charlie
Up Next: Fresno State Serves

CMAC 3 - Government Channel
Comcast 96 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: Fresno City Council
Up Next: Fresno Planning Commission

Calendar

Editing class
• Mon, July 20 & Tues, July 21 - 2-5pm

Studio Production class
• Mon, July 27, Tues, July 28 & Weds, July 29 - 2-5pm

Short Film Bootcamp
• Fri, July 31 - 4-6pm & Sat, Aug 1 - 1-6pm

Orientation
• Mon, August 3 - 6-8pm

Producing class
• Wed, August 5 - 6-8pm

Studio Production class
• Tues, Aug 11, Weds, Aug 12 & Thurs, Aug 13 - 6-9pm

Field Production class
• Tues, Aug 18 & Weds, Aug 19 - 6-9pm

Editing class
• Weds, Aug 26 & Thurs, Aug 27 - 6-9pm

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative