Welcome

CMAC is dedicated to empowering voices in our local community. We give people and organizations in Fresno and Clovis the opportunity to harness the power of media in exciting new ways to reach and engage others.

CMAC offers the tools and training you need to create and distribute high-quality video content that is of interest to local audiences – from performances and debates to special events, documentaries and informational presentations, just to mention a few examples.

Our Community Media Center is located on the 2nd floor of the Fresno Met building in downtown Fresno (map). This modern facility features a spacious 900 square foot video production studio, editing stations, and classroom space, along with a variety of portable production gear. The Media Center also houses our automated broadcast center, which delivers community-based content and programming to CMAC TV channels on Comcast, AT&T U-verse, and the Internet.

On Demand Programming


0:30:00
5 days ago

by CMAC
2:52:54
1 week ago

0:24:57
1 week ago
Watch More >

Calendar

Studio Production class
• Wed, Oct 15 & Thu, Oct 16 - 6-9pm
• Sat, Oct 25 - 1-6pm

Member Mixer
• Thu, Oct 16 - 6-8pm

Field Production class
• Tue, Oct 21 & Wed, Oct 22 - 6-9pm

Critique Night
• Wed, Oct 22 - 6-8pm

After Effects class
• Thu, Oct 23 - 6-9pm

Editing class
• Tue, Oct 28 & Wed, Oct 29 - 6-9pm

Orientation
• Mon, Nov 3 - 6-8pm

Producing class
• Wed, Nov 5 - 6-8pm

ArtHop / 3rd Floor Grand Opening
• Thu, Nov 6 - 5pm

Watch

CMAC 1 - Public Channel
Comcast 93 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: Now Playing: Free Speech TV
Up Next: Valley Veterans Forum

CMAC 2 - Education Channel
Comcast 94 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: UCTV

CMAC 3 - Government Channel
Comcast 96 / AT&T 99 / Online
Now Playing: Fresno City Council

Social Media
     
Email Updates
Sign up below to receive CMAC email updates.
Community Media Access Collaborative